Focused Support

Four Directions are the teachings of symbolism in dimensions of health and also the cycles of life. These teachings remind us of balance. 


  • Stages of life: birth, youth, adult (or elder), death

  • Seasons of the year: spring, summer, winter, fall

  • Aspects of life: spiritual, emotional, mental, physical

  • Elements of nature: fire (or sun), air, water, and earth

If the four directions are not able to be fully embodied, the centre of us is not balanced. All 4 arrows of the four directions logo point inward. All four directions must be balanced within ourselves so as what we may project outward into the world can be clear and true. 


Combining the practice of Breathwork with additional focused support through a personalized achievement structure that incorporates goals and accountability will ensure you are guided throughout your designed program of growth and improvement.

Focused support programs are available and individually structured to ensure you are aligned with your goals and tools to improve your four directions.  


VANESSA WERNER - Four Directions

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
copyright © four directions 2020. all rights reserved. terms & conditions | privacy policy.